nutraceutics

Que sont les plantes nutraceutiques?

Notre régime alimentaire nous offre une quantité de bioactifs végétaux plus grande et plus diversifiée que les médicaments. On oublie souvent que de nombreux médicaments sont dérivés des composés découverts à l’origine dans des plantes. Les nutraceutiques peuvent accomplir des résultats thérapeutiques souhaitables avec des

olive leaf health benefits

Les antibiotiques naturels dans l’extrait de feuille d’olivier pour combattre les infections bactériennes

Savez-vous que les feuilles d’olivier peuvent vous aider à traiter les infections bactériennes ? Nous allons vous montrer comment les antibiotiques naturels présents dans l’extrait de feuille d’olivier élimineront les bactéries infectieuses de votre corps. Si vous êtes amateur de l’alimentation saine et équilibrée, alors vous

garlic antibiotic

L’ail, un aliment naturel riche en antioxydants

 L’ail est connu depuis l’antiquité pour ses vertus médicales. Mais qu’est-ce qui lui confère son pouvoir antioxydant ? Tout le monde vous parle des antioxydants et de leur rôle dans la lutte contre le vieillissement. Mais, savez-vous que ces substances sont présentes abondamment dans les aliments

error: Content is protected !!

olive leaf

Olive leaf extract, a natural treatment for cancer

  Scientific research continues to prove the possibility of curing cancer with olive leaf extract, especially breast cancer, skin cancer, prostate cancer and other cancer types. In this article, we gathered the results of some of the pioneer studies in this field. The traditional Mediterranean

nutraceutics

What are nutraceutical plants?

People’s diet offers a greater and more diverse group of plant bioactives than do drugs. They often do not realize that many drugs are derived from the compounds originally discovered in plant foods. Nutraceuticals can accomplish desirable therapeutic outcomes with reduced side effects, as compared

garlic antibiotic

Why is garlic the most powerfull natural antibiotic?

There are plenty of medicinal plants with antibacterial activity. However, it seems that garlic has the most powerful  natural antibiotic effect. Garlic is a plant with many virtues. We use it not only to prepare delicious dishes, but also to prevent and treat different diseases

garlic

Garlic, a natural food rich in antioxidants

Garlic has been known since ancient times for its medical virtues. But what is the secret behind its antioxidant activity? Everyone is talking about antioxidants and their role in preventing aging. But, do you know that these substances are abundantly present in the ingredients of

error: Content is protected !!